Tango Mio and Co. Les Contributeurs

Paula Bearzotti

“First, I am Argentinian, then graphic designer and I also create letters. I lived in Córdoba until 2008, and since then I am living in France, working for both sides of the ocean in developing my activity as a free-lance. I am specialized into editorial designs, institutional communication and into

Continue reading…

Gail Gosschalk

“My name is Gail Gosschalk, and as I was born in London to a South African father and a French mother, I was destined to travel far from home. Having studied art in England, my desire to drink new adventures led me from New York, to Paris, to Rome, to

Continue reading…

The contributors

So many people are beyond the project, in the shadow. I want to thank each one of them for their help, because without them, there would probably not be Tango Mio And Co. A special thank to : Paula, Carole, Julie, Dana, Pablo, Gail, Laure, Fabienne, Gilles, Stefania, Nadine J.,

Continue reading…

The photographers

« A photo, it is like a fragment of time that will never come back. » Martine Franck Tango Mio And Co. is illustrated by some photographers. You can find them on their websites : Paco Sanz http://www.paco-sanz.com/ Facebook Kinga Lakner Website Facebook Elvis Arsic Google + Flickr Pierre Bacquey

Continue reading…

Tango Mio and Co. Les Contributeurs

Paula Bearzotti

« Tout d’abord, je suis Argentine, puis designer graphique, et je crée aussi des lettrages. J’ai vécu à Córdoba jusqu’en 2008, et installée depuis en France, je fais le grand écart entre les deux continents pour développer mon travail comme free-lance. Je suis spécialisée en dessins éditoriaux, communication institutionnelle et création

Continuer à lire…

Gail Gosschalk

« Etant née à Londres d’une maman française et d’un papa sud africain, il n’y a pas de surprises que le destin me pousse en voyages. Après avoir étudié l’art en Angleterre, j’ai fait mes premiers pas professionnels à New York, avant Paris, et ensuite à Rome. Aujourd’hui je me trouve

Continuer à lire…

Les contributeurs

Beaucoup de gens sont derrière ce projet, un peu dans l’ombre. Je tiens à les remercier tous, pour toute leur aide, parce que sans eux, il n’y aurait peut-être pas de Tango Mio And Co., et tout particulièrement : Paula, Carole, Julie, Dana, Pablo, Gail, Laure, Fabienne, Gilles, Stefania, Nadine

Continuer à lire…

Les photographes

« Une photographie, c’est un fragment de temps qui ne reviendra pas. » Martine Franck Tango Mio And Co. est illustré par le travail de divers photographes. Retrouvez-les sur leurs sites : Paco Sanz http://www.paco-sanz.com/ Facebook Kinga Lakner Website Facebook Elvis Arsic Google + Flickr Pierre Bacquey et Marie Hyvernaud

Continuer à lire…