Tango Mio and Co. News

Tango Mio And Co. already blew out its first candle !

Time goes so fast that I didn’t even realize that Tango Mio already reached its first anniversary ! Tango Mio, it is 87 published articles, 17 interviews (5 are still waiting to be published), more than 30 porteñe chronicles, two trips to Buenos Aires with a third one that was

Continue reading…

An exhibition in Bilbao

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

Coming back from Buenos Aires…

« A little bit more than two weeks in Buenos Aires… it is not much, but at the same time enough to feel again this so-special taste of the Argentinian city. It went very fast, but I took my time to dream, walk, enjoy, discover, observe, talk and feel.» The

Continue reading…

Baila Blanca in Buenos Aires

I already spent almost two months in Buenos Aires, and one year later I am finally going back there! Just for a short period of time, enough though to be full of sun, tango, fernet and asados…and overall of interviews for Tango Mio And Co.! Some great meetings are planned…

Continue reading…

Tango Mio and Co. Nouvelles

Tango Mio And Co. a déjà soufflé sa première bougie !

Le temps passe, tellement vite que je ne me suis même pas rendue compte que Tango Mio avait déjà passé son premier anniversaire ! Tango Mio, ce sont 87 articles publiés, dont 17 interviews (cinq encore dans les bacs), plus de 30 chroniques porteñes, 2 voyages à Buenos Aires, dont

Continuer à lire…

Une exposition à Bilbao

J’en rêvais : exposer les superbes dessins de tango de Gail Gosschalk. Cette illustratrice à la créativité débordante et l’univers si particulier soutient Tango Mio depuis sa naissance. Ce sont ses dessins qui sont l’identité de Tango Mio : il ne pouvait en aller autrement pour moi. Les dessins ont

Continuer à lire…

De retour de Buenos Aires…

« Un peu plus de deux semaines à Buenos Aires… c’est peu, et à la fois assez pour retrouver ce goût si particulier de la capitale argentine. C’est passé vite, et en même temps j’ai pris mon temps, rêvassé, observé, discuté, ressenti.» Le jour de mon arrivée, je suis allée

Continuer à lire…

Baila Blanca à Buenos Aires

J’ai passé presque deux mois à Buenos Aires, et un an plus tard, j’y retourne enfin. Pour très peu de temps, juste assez pour faire le plein de soleil, de tango, de fernet, d’asados…. et d’interviews pour Tango Mio And Co. ! De très beaux rendez-vous s’annoncent, cela va vous

Continuer à lire…